Logo

New Orleans Style
Music for Parties, Jazz Clubs, Festivals & Functions





 

Band Dates

  
Date  Venue  Details 
Wednesday, 16th January 2019 Gordon's Jazz Club, Uffculme, Devon 7:30 - 10:00 pm (Magelake Pavilion, Bridge Street, Uffculme, Devon, EX15 3DP)
Sunday, 27th January 2019 The Old Duke, Bristol 12:30 - 3:00 pm
Friday, 8th February 2019 Salisbury Jazz Club 8:00 - 10:30 pm Michael Herbert Hall, South Street, Wilton SP2 0JS.
Sunday, 10th February 2019 The Old Barn Hall, Great Bookham 1:00 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, 17th March 2019 Plymouth Jazz Club 7:30 - 10:30 pm (The Royal British Legion Club, Tailyour Road. Crownhill, Plymouth PL6 5DH)
Wednesday, 27th March 2018 Warmley Jazz Club 8:30 - 11:00 pm (Cadbury Heath Social Memorial Club, Cadbury Heath Road, Bristol, BS30 8BX)
Sunday, 31st March 2019 The Old Duke, Bristol 12:30 - 3:00 pm
Friday, 12th April 2019 Cotleigh Brewery, Wiveliscombe 7:30 - 10:30 pm
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 Preservation Jazz Society, Cafe Jazz, St Mary Street, Cardiff 8:30 - 11:00 pm
Sunday, 21st April 2019 The Wessex Hotel, Street, Somerset 12:00 - 2:30 pm Easter Jazz Weekend
Sunday, 28th April 2019 Norton Grange, Isle of Wight Time tbc, Warner's Jazz Break
Sunday, 26th May 2019 Music on the Levels, Westonzoland 3:30 - 6:00 pm (St Mary’s Church, Westonzoyland, Somerset TA7 0EP)
Thursday, 30th May 2019 The Guardians of Martock Church, Concert in All Saints' Church 7:30 - 10:00 pm (All Saints' Church, Martock Somerset,  )
Thursday, 27th June 2019 Upton on Severn Jazz Festival 8:00 - 11:00 pm (venue tbc)
Sunday, 14th July 2019 The Old Duke, Bristol 12:30 - 3:00 pm
Monday, 22nd July 2019 Bournemouth Bluebird Jazz Club 7:30 - 10:00 pm (Bluebird Social Club, 4 Ham Lane, Longham, BH22 9DP)
Wednesday, 24th July 2019 Gosport Jazz Club 8:00 - 10:30 pm (Gosport & Fareham RFC, Dolphin Crescent, Gosport, PO12 2HE
Sunday, 6th October 2019 The Old Duke, Bristol 12:30 - 3:00 pm
Friday, 25th October 2019 The BD Jazz Club 8:00 - 11:00 pm (Laburnam House Hotel, Sloway Lane, Highbridge, TA9 3RJ)
Sunday, 10th November 2019 The Old Barn Hall, Great Bookham 1:00 - 4:00 pm
Friday, 14th February 2020 Salisbury Jazz Club 8:00 - 10:30 pm Michael Herbert Hall, South Street, Wilton SP2 0JS.
Sunday, 15th March 2020 The Old Barn Hall, Great Bookham 1:00 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, 15th November 2020 The Old Barn Hall, Great Bookham 1:00 - 4:00 pm